Staff

Leadership

Sharon Bridburg

Sharon Bridburg

bridburg@mit.edu

Director of Human Resources

Brian Canavan

Brian Canavan

bcanavan@mit.edu

Registrar, Registrar’s Office

Elizabeth Cogliano Young

Elizabeth Cogliano Young

ecy@mit.edu

Associate Dean and Director, First Year Advising and Programming

David Elwell

David Elwell

elwell@mit.edu

Associate Dean and Director, International Students Office

DiOnetta Jones Crayton

DiOnetta Jones Crayton

dionetta@mit.edu

Associate Dean and Director, Office of Minority Education

Deborah Liverman

Deborah Liverman

liverman@mit.edu

Executive Director, Office of Career Advising & Professional Development

Lauren Pouchak

Lauren Pouchak

lpouchak@mit.edu

Director of Special Projects

Janet Rankin

Janet Rankin

jrankin@mit.edu

Director, Teaching+Learning Laboratory

Michael Patrick Rutter

Michael Patrick Rutter

mprutter@mit.edu

Senior Advisor for Communications

Stuart Schmill

Stuart Schmill

stucrew@mit.edu

Dean of Admissions and Student Financial Services

Blanche Staton

Blanche Staton

bestaton@mit.edu

Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Director, Office of Graduate Education

Brian Tavares

Brian Tavares

btavares@mit.edu

Director of Finance and Administration

Kate Trimble

Kate Trimble

ktrimble@mit.edu

Chief of Staff and Senior Associate Dean/Director, Office of Experiential Learning

Ian A. Waitz

Ian A. Waitz

iaw@mit.edu

Vice Chancellor

HQ Team

William Connelly

William Connelly

whc@mit.edu

Senior Financial Administrator

Terre Dilworth

Terre Dilworth

tdilwort@mit.edu

IT Consultant III

Samantha Dubrown

Samantha Dubrown

sdubrown@mit.edu

Human Resources Business Partner

Elizabeth Durant

Elizabeth Durant

edurant@mit.edu

Communications Officer

Ximena Forero-Irizarry

Ximena Forero-Irizarry

xforero@mit.edu

Financial Coordinator

Elizabeth Hoy

Elizabeth Hoy

ehoy@mit.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant

Kristin McCoy

Kristin McCoy

kmccoy@mit.edu

Senior Human Resources Business Partner

Colleen O’Brien

Colleen O’Brien

cdamico@mit.edu

Financial Assistant II

Anthony Petrillo

Anthony Petrillo

apetrill@mit.edu

IT Consultant II

Y-Chie Primo

Y-Chie Primo

xforero@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant

Paul Schumacher

Paul Schumacher

memory68@mit.edu

IT Consultant III

Donyatta Small

Donyatta Small

donyatta@mit.edu

Director of Administrative Computing