Past Recipients

2023 OVC Infinite Mile Award Recipients

Congratulations to all our fabulous 2023 Infinite Mile Award winners! Recipients were honored at two ceremonies this year: a hybrid ceremony on June 5, and a luncheon in Walker Memorial on June 7. Y-Chie Primo, our intrepid photographer, captured both events.

Individual Awards

Collaboration & Communication
Julie Uva, PKG

Kendel Jester, CAPD

Innovation & Creativity
Erica Aguiar, SFS
Kate Weishaar, OEL

Diversity & Inclusion
Maria Cervantes Gonzalez, OGE

Serving the Client
Ryan Blair, SFS

Team Awards

Collaboration & Communication
Commencement ’22 Team (Beverly Turner, Registrar & Elizabeth Young, OFY)

Office of the First Year Team (Alex Hoyt, Elizabeth Young, Jocelyn Heywood, Leslie Bottari, Mikey Santoro, and Shelly Isaac)

Everyday Leadership
Concourse Team (Linda Rabieh & Elizabeth Vogel Taylor)

Serving the Client
Admissions Document Processing Team (Tameika Butler & Jeremy Weprich)