Skip to main content

Graduate Student Roadmap


The Graduate Student Roadmap is a collaboration among students, faculty, and staff under the auspices of the Graduate Student Council and the Office of the Chancellor.

Graduate Student Council


  • Peter Su, President
  • Alex Joerger, Vice President
  • Naveen Arunachalam, Secretary
  • Robin Lindemann, Treasurer


  • Peter Su, President
  • Orpheus Chatzivasileiou, Vice President
  • Richard Zhang, Secretary
  • Ian Tracy, Treasurer


  • Sarah Goodman, President
  • Lisa Guay, Vice President
  • Orpheus Chatzivasileiou, Secretary
  • Krithika Ramchander, Treasurer

Office of the Chancellor

  • Cynthia Barnhart, Chancellor
  • Suzy Nelson, Vice President and Dean for Student Life
  • Lauren Pouchak, Director of Special Projects
  • Blanche Staton, Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education
  • Ian A. Waitz, Vice Chancellor